Search Google Appliance

Menu Search

Key Dates

Key Dates and Deadlines for 2015 General Election

 

Monday, October 12

Absentee Ballot application period opens.

 

Monday, October 26

Issue of the Writs.  

Revision period opens for Preliminary List of Electors.

 

Wednesday, November 5

Revision period closes for Preliminary List of Electors.

 

Monday, November 9

First day to apply to vote by Mobile Poll.

 

Wednesday, November 11

Voting in the Office of the Returning Officer opens.   

 

Thursday, November 12

Voting in the Office of the Returning Officer available.

 

Friday, November 13

Last day to apply to vote by Mobile Poll.

Last day to apply for an Absentee Ballot.   

Voting in the Office of the Returning Officer available.

 

Saturday, November 14

Voting in the Office of the Returning Officer available.

 

Monday, November 16

Mobile Poll voting period opens.   

Voting at Multi-District Polls begins in select locations.

Voting in the Office of the Returning Officer available.

 

Tuesday, November 17

Voting by Mobile Poll available.

Voting at Multi-District Polls available in select locations.

Voting in the Office of the Returning Officer available.

 

Wednesday, November 18

Voting by Mobile Poll available.

Voting at Multi-District Polls available in select locations.

Voting in the Office of the Returning Officer available.

 

Thursday, November 19

Mobile Poll voting period closes.   

Voting at Multi-District Polls closes.

Voting in the Office of the Returning Officer available.

 

Friday, November 20

Voting in the Office of the Returning Officer available.

 

Saturday, November 21

Voting in the Office of the Returning Officer closes at 2:00 pm.

 

Monday, November 23

POLLING DAY: 9:00 am – 8:00 pm

Absentee Ballots must be received in the Office of the Chief Electoral Officer by 8:00 pm.