Menu Search

List of Candidates for the Tu Nedhé-Wiilideh Byelection

The Returning Officer for the 2022 Tu Nedhé-Wiilideh byelection has accepted nomination papers for the following Candidates: 


Ernest Betsina

Richard Edjericon

Mary Rose Sundberg

Nadine Delorme

Steve Norn

Clinton Unka

This list will be updated as nomination packages are accepted by the Returning Officer. The Nomination period closes on January 14, 2022 at 2:00 p.m., candidates have until 5:00 p.m. to withdraw.