Menu Search

Staff Directory

Office of the Chief Electoral Officer - Yellowknife

Main Switchboard: 867-767-9100 or Toll-Free: 1-844-767-9100

All media should direct calls to: 867-767-9100 ext.16020

Chief Electoral Officer Nicole Latour extension 16030

Deputy Chief Electoral Officer

Pat Thagard extension 16010

Elections Administrator

Adrienne Cartwright extension 16020
Finance Officer


extension 16040

Youth Coordinator Nara Dapilos extension 16050
Administrative Assistant Luisa Esteban extension 16030