Menu Search

Candidates List

Les listes suivantes présentent les candidats à l'élection générale des Territoires du Nord-Ouest de 2023 dont la déclaration de candidature a été acceptée, ainsi que les coordonnées de leur campagne.

  • Cette liste est FINALE à 17 heures le vendredi 20 octobre 2023.

Dehcho

Ronald Bonnetrouge

Official Agent: Shirley Gargan
Campaign Telephone: 867-699-3894
Campaign Email: Shirley.49@hotmail.com

Richard C. Lafferty

Official Agent: Rosemary Minoza
Campaign Telephone: 867-688-2481

Sheryl Yakeleya

Official Agent: Peter Canadien
Campaign Telephone: 867-373-0067

Steven Vandell

Official Agent: Lee Thom
Campaign Telephone: 867-875-8026
Campaign Email: lee.thom26@gmail.com


Frame Lake

Deanna Cornfield

Official Agent: Sharon Hewitt
Campaign Telephone: 867-445-2405
Campaign Email: S.Hewitt.NWT.2023@gmail.com(link sends e-mail)

Julian Morse

Official Agent: Nathan Ensing
Campaign Telephone: 867-446-0276
Campaign Email: Jmorsenwt@gmail.com(link sends e-mail)

John Stanley

Official Agent: Scott Thomson
Campaign Telephone: 867-445-6646
Campaign Email: Scott@stanleyboxing.com(link sends e-mail)

Spencer Tracy

Official Agent: Jason Mauchan
Campaign Telephone: 867-447-3009
Campaign Email: Jaymauchan@hotmail.com(link sends e-mail)

Stuart Wray

Official Agent: Sharon Kennedy
Campaign Telephone: 867-670-3366
Campaign Email: Vote4StuartWray@gmail.com(link sends e-mail)


Great Slave

Stacie Arden Smith

Official Agent: Bernard Dube
Campaign Telephone: 867-765-8638
Campaign Email: Dube1975bj@gmail.com(link sends e-mail)

James Lawrance

Official Agent: Helen Kodzin
Campaign Telephone: 867-444-4949
Campaign Email: Electjameslawrance@gmail.com

Katrina Nokleby

Official Agent: Grant Blondin
Campaign Telephone: 867-446-0174
Campaign Email: Votekatrina2023@gmail.com(link sends e-mail)

Kate Reid

Official Agent: Jan Vallillee
Campaign Telephone: 867-688-5933
Campaign Email: Katereidnwt@gmail.com(link sends e-mail)


Hay River North/Nord

Greg McMeekin

Official Agent: Olly Das
Campaign Telephone: 867-688-2545
Campaign Email: Greg_mcmeekin_5@hotmail.com

R.J. Simpson

Official Agent: Ralph Shelton
Campaign Telephone: 867-875-7032
Campaign Email: HayRiverNorthOA@gmail.com

Michael Wallington

Official Agent: Elissa Wallington
Campaign Telephone: 867-876-1435
Campaign Email: Mrwallington411@gmail.com

Hans Wiedemann

Official Agent: Tracy Yee
Campaign Telephone: 780-245-5581
Campaign Email: Wiedemann.hans@gmail.com


Hay River South/Sud

Vince Mckay

Official Agent: Stacey Marilyn Barnes
Campaign Telephone: 780-231-3473
Campaign Email: MckayforMLA@gmail.com

Wally Schumann

Official Agent: Peter Maher
Campaign Telephone: 867-876-0075
Campaign Email: Pmaher@Northwestel.net(link sends e-mail)

Rocky Simpson

Official Agent: Jo-Ann Jensen
Campaign Telephone: 867-875-2881
Campaign Email: rocky13@northwestel.net


Inuvik Boot Lake

Diane Archie

Official Agent: Della Fraser
Campaign Telephone: 867-445-4010
Campaign Email: dianearchie03@gmail.com

Denny Rodgers

Official Agent: Peter Clarkson
Campaign Telephone: 867-678-0646
Campaign Email: DennyRodgers2023@gmail.com(link sends e-mail)

Sallie Ross

Official Agent: Esther Ross-Kendi
Campaign Telephone: 867-678-5300
Campaign Email: Vote.ross.23@gmail.com(link sends e-mail)


Inuvik Twin Lakes

Lenora McLeod

Official Agent: Jodie Maring
Campaign Telephone: 867-620-0785
Campaign Email: Vote.mcleod.2023@gmail.com

Lesa Semmler

Official Agent: Janelle Wainman
Campaign Telephone: 867-678-0779
Campaign Email: InuvikTwinLakes2023@gmail.com(link sends e-mail)


Kam Lake

Caitlin Cleveland

Acclaimed


Mackenzie Delta/Delta du Mackenzie

Frederick Blake Jr.

Official Agent: Jolene Blake
Campaign Telephone: 867-620-1800
Campaign Email: Jolene_21@outlook.com(link sends e-mail)

George Nerysoo

Official Agent: Peter James Vittrekwa
Campaign Telephone: 867-377-0156
Campaign Email: pjvittrekwa@gmail.com(link sends e-mail)

Richard Ross Jr.

Official Agent: Wilhemina McLeod
Campaign Telephone: 867-678-0687
Campaign Email: Richardrossmackdelta@gmail.com


Monfwi

Jane Armstrong

Acclaimed


Nahendeh

Sharon Allen

Official Agent: Michael Canney
Campaign Telephone: 867-695-6535
Campaign Email: Sharon.allenmlanahendeh@gmail.com(link sends e-mail)

Joshua Campbell

Official Agent: Savana Norwegian-Campbell
Campaign Telephone: 867-695-6381
Campaign Email: snorwegian@live.com(link sends e-mail)

Mavis Cli-Michaud

Official Agent: Raymond Michaud
Campaign Telephone: 867-695-1276
Campaign Email: raymondwjmichaud@hotmail.com

Hillary Deneron

Official Agent: Joanne Deneron
Campaign Telephone: 250-321-1206
Campaign Email: Joanne_Deneron@hotmail.com

Shane Thompson

Official Agent: Debra Richards
Campaign Telephone: 867-873-1633
Campaign Email: dlori.richards@gmail.com(link sends e-mail)

Les Wright

Official Agent: Jenny Cazon-Hempler
Campaign Telephone: 867-695-3730
Campaign Email: Jane_cazon@hotmail.com


Nunakput

Lucy Kuptana

Official Agent: Deborah Raddi
Campaign Telephone: 867-688-2384
Campaign Email: Debbieraddi@yahoo.ca(link sends e-mail)

Vince Teddy

Official Agent: Richard McIntyre
Campaign Telephone: 867-688-4125
Campaign Email: Rickmcintyre8@gmail.com


Range Lake

Aaron Reid

Official Agent: Jonathan Irons
Campaign Telephone: 867-446-3529
Campaign Email: Vote4AaronReid@gmail.com(link sends e-mail)

Nicole Sok

Official Agent: Carrie Lehman
Campaign Telephone: 867-444-1165
Campaign Email: RangelakeNicole@gmail.com(link sends e-mail)

Kieron Testart

Official Agent: Justin MacInnis
Campaign Telephone: 867-444-7558
Campaign Email: info@Kierontestart.ca(link sends e-mail)


Sahtu

Paulie Chinna

Official Agent: Jennie Vandermeer
Campaign Telephone: 867-444-0870
Campaign Email: Vandermeerjennie@gmail.com

Daniel McNeely

Official Agent: Barry Harley
Campaign Telephone: 780-660-2381
Campaign Email: Bjharley53@gmail.com

Delphine Pierrot

Official Agent: Daniel T'seleie
Campaign Telephone: 867-444-0509
Campaign Email: Danieltseleie@hotmail.com(link sends e-mail)


Thebacha

Connie Benwell

Official Agent: Jonathan Benwell
Campaign Telephone: 867-872-1133
Campaign Email: Jonathonbenwell@gmail.com

Jay MacDonald

Official Agent: Kurt MacDonald
Campaign Telephone: 867-621-2029
Campaign Email: Jayformlathebacha@gmail.com(link sends e-mail)

Frieda Martselos

Official Agent: Alan Karasuik
Campaign Telephone: 867-621-0489
Campaign Email: Friedamartselos2023@gmail.com(link sends e-mail)


Tu Nedhé-Wiilideh

Nadine Delorme

Official Agent: Patrick Simon
Campaign Telephone: 867-376-0153
Campaign Email: Patrick.Dene.Simon@gmail.com

Richard Edjericon

Official Agent: Shirley Tsetta
Campaign Telephone: 867-445-5391
Campaign Email: stsetta@gmail.com(link sends e-mail)


Yellowknife Centre

Ambe Chenemu

Official Agent: Graham Peter
Campaign Telephone: 867-444-8570
Campaign Email: ambeforyk@gmail.com(link sends e-mail)

Robert Hawkins

Official Agent: Sue Hawkins
Campaign Telephone: 867-444-0818
Campaign Email: YKcentre@gmail.com(link sends e-mail)

Matt Spence

Official Agent: Alan Vaughan
Campaign Telephone: 867-686-1212
Campaign Email: Votemspence@gmail.com(link sends e-mail)


Yellowknife North/Nord

Jon Howe

Official Agent: Christopher Hunt
Campaign Telephone: 867-445-3956
Campaign Email: Chris@promo.ca

Shauna Morgan

Official Agent: Robert Charpentier
Campaign Telephone: 867-686-8147
Campaign Email: Shaunamorganyknorth@gmail.com(link sends e-mail)

Bruce Valpy

Official Agent: Ashton Catholique
Campaign Telephone: 867-445-2040
Campaign Email: Brucevalpy@gmail.com(link sends e-mail)


Yellowknife South/Sud

Caroline Wawzonek

Acclaimed