Menu Search

Office of the Chief Electoral Officer


3rd Floor, YK Centre East
#7, 4915-48th Street
Yellowknife NT  X1A 3S4

Office Hours:

Monday to Friday
8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.



(867) 767-9100
(toll-free) 1-844-767-9100


(867) 920-9100
(toll-free) 1-844-873-9100










Staff Directory

Main Switchboard: 867-767-9100 or Toll-Free (NWT only): 1-844-767-9100

All media should direct calls to: 867-767-9100 ext.16020

Chief Electoral Officer Nicole Latour extension 16030 Deputy Chief Electoral Officer Pat Thagard extension 16010 Elections Administrator Adrienne Cartwright extension 16020 Finance Officer Ranald Matheson extension 16040 Administrative Assistant Luisa Esteban extension 16030