Menu Search

Search Google Appliance


Interactive Map Viewer

Click on the link below to open an interactive map of all NWT electoral districts. You can zoom in or out and select the districts you wish to include in your view.

Elections NWT WebMap 

Print or Download Maps

Click on the links below to view a map of that electoral district. 

Elections NWT does not provide printed maps. The links below provide PDF files that are formatted for regular and large scale printing.

Electoral District Maps
Deh Cho

Deh Cho - electoral district
Deh Cho - polling divisions
Deh Cho - Fort Providence
Deh Cho - Kakisa
Deh Cho - Enterprise
Deh Cho - Hay River Reserve New Town
Deh Cho - Hay River Reserve Old Town

Frame Lake Frame Lake - electoral district
Frame Lake - polling divisions
Great Slave Great Slave - electoral district
Great Slave - polling divisions
Hay River North Hay River North - electoral district
Hay River North - polling divisions
Hay River North - main residential
Hay River North - Vale Island
Hay River South Hay River South - electoral district
Hay River South - polling divisions
Hay River South - Delancey Estates
Hay River South - main residential
Hay River South - Mile 12 Subdivision
Hay River South - Paradise Gardens
Inuvik Boot Lake Inuvik Boot Lake - electoral district
Inuvik Boot Lake - polling divisions
Inuvik Twin Lakes Inuvik Twin Lakes - electoral district
Inuvik Twin Lakes - polling divisions
Kam Lake Kam Lake - electoral district
Kam Lake - polling divisions
Mackenzie Delta Mackenzie Delta - electoral district
Mackenzie Delta - polling divisions
Mackenzie Delta - Aklavik
Mackenzie Delta - Fort McPherson
Mackenzie Delta - Tsiigehtchic
Monfwi Monfwi - electoral district
Monfwi - polling divisions
Monfwi - Behchokǫ̀
Monfwi - Frank Channel
Monfwi - Edzo
Monfwi - Gametı̀
Monfwi - Wekweètı̀
Monfwi - Whatı̀
Nahendeh Nahendeh - electoral district
Nahendeh - polling divisions
Nahendeh - Fort Liard
Nahendeh - Fort Simpson main residential
Nahendeh - Fort Simpson Highway 1
Nahendeh - Fort Simpson subdivisions
Nahendeh - Jean Marie River
Nahendeh - Nahanni Butte
Nahendeh - Trout Lake
Nahendeh - Wrigley
Nunakput Nunakput - electoral district
Nunakput - polling divisions
Nunakput - Paulatuk
Nunakput - Sachs Harbour
Nunakput - Tuktoyaktuk main residential
Nunakput - Tuktoyaktuk Reindeer Point
Nunakput - Ulukhaktok
Range Lake Range Lake - electoral district
Range Lake - polling divisions
Sahtu Sahtu - electoral district
Sahtu - polling divisions
Sahtu - Colville Lake
Sahtu - Délı̨́ne
Sahtu - Fort Good Hope
Sahtu - Norman Wells
Sahtu - Tulita
Thebacha Thebacha - electoral district
Thebacha - polling divisions
Thebacha - Fort Smith main residential
Thebacha - Fort Smith Bell Rock
Tu Nedhé-Wiilideh

Tu Nedhé-Wiilideh - electoral district
Tu Nedhé-Wiilideh - polling divisions
Tu Nedhé-Wiilideh - Dettah
Tu Nedhé-Wiilideh - Fort Resolution
Tu Nedhé-Wiilideh - Łutselk'e
Tu Nedhé-Wiilideh - N'dilo

Yellowknife Centre Yellowknife Centre - electoral district
Yellowknife Centre - polling divisions
Yellowknife North Yellowknife North - electoral district
Yellowknife North - polling divisions urban
Yellowknife North - polling divisions rural
Yellowknife North - urban residential
Yellowknife North - Cassidy Point
Yellowknife North - Madeline Lake East
Yellowknife North - Madeline Lake West
Yellowknife North - Pontoon Lake
Yellowknife North - Prelude Lake East
Yellowknife North - Prelude Lake Main
Yellowknife South Yellowknife South - electoral district
Yellowknife South - polling divisions
MULTI DISTRICT Northwest Territories (19 districts)
Yellowknife (seven districts)